top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaity Cordova

Goals!

Launching a business during a pandemic is quite an ambitious task. Now that you know a little bit about the inspiration behind the business, I thought I'd share where I'm at in the process! I'm at, what feels like the very beginning! I've actually been brainstorming this idea for awhile, doing research on styles, inspiration, competition, manufacturers, etc.


It took me awhile to figure out how to make this possible. How do I get the ideas out of my head, onto paper, and then made. I practiced drawing so I could show the designs, which I do on my iPad. I learned that this is challenging for me, so I figured out a way to make this simpler and I'm quite happy with the final result. I was able to get my ideas down for a launch collection and now my next step is to find the manufacturer. It's important to me I find a place that I trust and that will give me an excellent final product I can stand behind. These are all brand new things for me and I'm learning so much! I can not wait to start once I choose a manufacturer.


I still have a lot to do! Officially establish the business, commission a logo and branding, set up the website, and more. It is a bit daunting but I have done these things before on a smaller scale, so I think I'm up for the task!




Thank you all for joining me on this journey. I'm so excited to share this with you!




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page